Frequently Asked Questions

International Travellers who are visiting India for recreation, sightseeing, casual visit to meet friends and relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit can avail online e Visa.

Visa on Arrival Facility is available for holders of passport of following countries Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua And Barbados, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia,Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil,Burundi, Cambodia,Cameron Union Republic, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor (Democratic Republic Of), Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel,Italy, Japan, Jordan, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea(Republic Of), Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein,Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands,Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia (Federated States Of), Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua,Niger Republic, Niue Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestinian, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal,Rwanda, Russian Federation, Saint Christopher And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Samoa, Saudi-Arebia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore,Sierra Leone, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Turks And Caicos Isl, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Of America, Uruguay,Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City - Holy See, Venezuela, Vietnam.

You need to have a passport valid for at least 6 months from the date you intend to enter India. Depending on your nationality, there may be additional requirements. You will be informed of these requirements after you select your country of passport.

Applicants of the eligible countries should apply online minimum 4 days in advance of the date of arrival with a window of 365 days.

It will depend on your applied VISA. e-Visa for 30 Days will be valid for 30 Days. e-VISA for 365 days will be valid for 365 Days.

E Visa on Arrival is allowed for multiple visits in duration as per visa applied. Like e-VISA for 30 Days (2 Visit in 30 Days) e-VISA for 365 Days (Multiple Visit in 365 Days)

You will receive the e- visa via e-mail within 24 hours. In case it is not received, please contact us via chat or email.

Yes, Minors are eligible for eVisa and fees will remain same for minors as adult.

India e- Visa

The electronic visa (eV) will be valid for enrty in India. Those travelling on leisure, short duration medical treatment, and casual business visit or to meet friends and relatives will be eligible to apply. The facility is available at sixteen airports including Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh,Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Tiruchirapalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi and 5 designated seaports (i.e. Cochin, Goa, Mangalore, Mumbai & Chennai. Eligible foreign nationals can apply for Indian visa online without going to Indian mission and to pay visa fee online. Once application approved, applicant will receive email authorization to travel to India. A print out the authorization email is all visitor needs to show to the immigration authorities in India, who will then stamp the entry into the country.

Disclaimer : We are not affiliated with the Indian Govt and act independent in the interests of our clients. You can obtain your visa directly at Govt website - Indian eTV for lesser price. We provide fee-based services in addition to the official Govt charges to advise, assist and represent our clients through the often-complex visa application process.